Executive Committee

Position Name Contact
Chairperson Stephen Shore stephen.shore@DallasJScouts.org
Secretary    
Treasurer    
Programs & Awards Dory Petsrillo dory.petsrillo@dallasjscouts.org
Pack 729 Rep Packmaster  
Troop 380 Rep Alex Kamen alex.kamen@dallasjscouts.org
Troop 570 Rep Peter Kopel peter.kopel@dallasjscouts.org
Troop 620 Rep Yehuda Harper, Scoutmaster yehuda.harper@dallasjscouts.org
Past Chairperson Stuart Rosenfield plano_rosenfield@yahoo.com
Member-at-Large Michael Geller michael.geller@dallasjscouts.org
Member-at-Large Terry Kopel terry.kopel@dallasjscouts.org
Israel Scout Caravan Mark Zable caravan@dallasjscouts.org
Council Staff Advisor Maribeth Hughes maribeth.hughes@scouting.org